It’s officially been a year since Big Sean became “Finally Famous”, and what a year it has been. If you didn’t know this dude 365 ago, chances are you’ve now dropped it low to ‘Dance (A$$)’ and have acknowledged his arrival into the ranks of hip hop’s “popular” crew.Here is the mixtape’s tracklist:

1. “Higher”
2. “24 Karats Of Gold” — ft. J. Cole
3. “Story By Common
4. “How It Feel”
5. “Woke Up” — ft. SayItAintTone, Early Mac, Mike Posner & James Fauntleroy
6. “Experimental” — ft. Juicy J & King Chip
7. “Mula” — ft. French Montana
8. “Story By Young Jeezy”
9. “100” ft. Royce Da 5’9, Kendrick Lamar & James Fauntleroy
10. “Sellin’ Dreams” — ft. Chris Brown
11. “I’m Gonna Be” — ft. Jhene Aiko
12. “FFOE”
13. “Do What I Gotta Do” — ft. Tyga
14. “Story By Snoop Lion”
15. “RWT”
16. “Once Bitten, Twice Shy” (Bonus)

Download the Detroit mixtape for free below courtesy of DatPiff.com :

1 Comment

Leave a Reply